Public Libraries

Bibliomation’s Public Libraries

Ansonia Public Library www.ansonialibrary.org Ansonia Public Library’s catalog
Beacon Falls Public Library mybflib.org Beacon Falls Library’s catalog
Bethel Public Library www.bethellibrary.org Bethel Public Library’s catalog
Bentley Memorial Library – Bolton bolton.govoffice.com Bentley Memorial Library’s catalog
Bridgeport Public Library bportlibrary.org Bridgeport Public Library’s catalog
Brookfield Library www.brookfieldlibrary.org Brookfield Library’s catalog
C.H. Booth Library – Newtown www.chboothlibrary.org C.H. Booth Library’s catalog
Cornwall Free Library www.cornwallLibrary.org Cornwall Free Library’s catalog
David M. Hunt Library – Falls Village www.huntlibrary.org David M. Hunt Library’s catalog
Derby Neck Library www.derbynecklibrary.org Derby Neck Library’s catalog
Derby Public Library www.derbypubliclibrary.org Derby Public Library’s catalog
Douglas Library – Hebron douglaslibrary.org Douglas Library’s catalog
Douglas Library – North Canaan www.douglaslibrarycanaan.org Douglas Library’s catalog
Easton Public Library www.eastonlibrary.org Easton Public Library’s catalog
Edith Wheeler Memorial Library – Monroe www.ewml.org Edith Wheeler Memorial Library’s catalog
Guilford Smith Library – South Windham guilfordsmith.org Guilford Smith Memorial Library’s catalog
Gunn Memorial Library – Washington www.gunnlibrary.org Gunn Memorial Library’s catalog
Hagaman Memorial Library – East Haven www.hagamanlibrary.info Hagaman Memorial Library’s catalog
Hall Memorial Library – Ellington library.ellington-ct.gov Hall Memorial Library’s catalog
Hotchkiss Library of Sharon www.hotchkisslibrary.org Hotchkiss Library of Sharon’s catalog
Howard Whittemore Library – Naugatuck www.whittemorelibrary.org Howard Whittemore Library’s catalog
Janet Carlson Calvert Library – Franklin calvertlibrary.org Janet Carlson Calvert’s catalog
Jonathan Trumbull Library – Lebanon www.lebanonctlibrary.org Jonathan Trumbull Library’s catalog
Kent Library Association – Kent www.kentmemoriallibrary.org Kent Memorial Library’s catalog
Kent Memorial Library – Suffield www.suffield-library.org/ Kent Memorial Library’s catalog
Killingly Library www.killinglypubliclibrary.org Killingly Public Library’s catalog
Mark Twain Public Library – Redding www.marktwainlibrary.org/ Mark Twain Library’s catalog
Minor Memorial Library – Roxbury www.minormemoriallibrary.org Minor Memorial Library’s catalog
Morris Public Library www.morrispubliclibrary.net Morris Public Library’s catalog
New Milford Public Library www.newmilfordlibrary.org New Milford Public Library’s catalog
Norfolk Library www.norfolklibrary.org Norfolk Library’s catalog
Oliver Wolcott Library – Litchfield www.owlibrary.org Oliver Wolcott Library’s catalog
Oxford Public Library www.oxfordlib.org Oxford Public Library
Plumb Memorial Library – Shelton www.sheltonlibrarysystem.org Plumb Memorial Library’s catalog
Plumb Memorial – Huntington Branch sheltonlibrarysystem.org/huntington-branch-library Plumb Memorial- Huntington Branch’s catalog
Putnam Public Library www.putnamct.us/absolutenmnet/templates/?a=865&z=211 Putnam Public Library’s catalog
Ridgefield Public Library www.ridgefieldlibrary.org Ridgefield Library’s catalog
Rockville Library www.rockvillepubliclibrary.org Rockville Public Library’s catalog
Rowayton Library www.rowayton.org Rowayton Library’s catalog
Salem Free Public Library www.salemct.gov/Pages/SalemCT_Library/index Salem Free Public Library’s catalog
Scoville Memorial Library – Salisbury www.scovillelibrary.org/ Scoville Memorial Library’s catalog
Seymour Public Library www.seymourpubliclibrary.org/ Seymour Public Library’s catalog
Sherman Library www.shermanlibrary.org Sherman Library’s catalog
Silas Bronson Library – Waterbury www.bronsonlibrary.org/ Silas Bronson Library’s catalog
Silas Bronson Bunker Hill Branch Silas Bronson- Bunker Hill Branch’s catalog
Slater Library – Griswold sites.google.com/site/slaterlibrary/ Slater Library’s catalog
Somers Public Library www.somerspubliclibrary.org Somers Public Library
Southbury Public Library www.southburylibrary.org/ Southbury Public Library’s catalog
Sprague Public Library sites.google.com/site/spraguepubliclibrary2/ Sprague Public Library’s catalog
Stafford Library www.staffordlibrary.org/ Stafford Library’s catalog
Terryville Public Library www.terryvillepl.info Terryville Public Library’s catalog
Thomaston Public Library www.thomastonlibrary.org Thomaston Public Library’s catalog
Thompson Public Library www.thompsonpubliclibrary.org/ Thompson Public Library’s catalog
Tolland Public Library www.tolland.org/library/ Tolland Public Library’s catalog
Warren Public Library warrenctlibrary.org/ Warren Public Library’s catalog
Weston Public Library www.westonpubliclibrary.org Weston Public Library’s catalog
Willimantic Public Library www.willimanticlibrary.org Willimantic Public Library’s catalog
Windham Free Library www.windhamfreelibrary.org/ Windham Free Library’s catalog
Wolcott Public Library www.wolcottlibrary.org/ Wolcott Public Library’s catalog
Woodbury Public Library www.woodburylibraryct.org Woodbury Public Library’s catalog